Here is a Pay Per Click search engine management technique you can use today.

    To manage your PPC campaigns first start with math. Pay Per Click math should be as easy as this.

    Figure out your life time value of your customer, then figure out how many clicks you need  to make a sale.

    This number is how much you can pay per click to be profitable.

     

    For example:

    My life time value of a customer is $1,000 and it takes 100 clicks to make a sale.

    So my cost per click (CPC) to be profitable  is 1000/100 = $10 CPC

    Thus, as long as I pay under $10 per click I should be ahead.

    Over time you will whittle down the keywords you are paying more for and loose the unprofitable ones.

     

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    You want to start out on the right foot online. And to do that you need to do proper research. And the good news is that there are several free tools at your exposure to help you with this.

    There is no better way I can show you this other than to give you a concrete example.

    Linda owns a beauty salon in Manhattan,  New York and is looking to expand her business in the Ney York metro area..

    She goes to the free tool form Google called insights to search at http://www.google.com/insights/search/#.

     

    She types in some of her main keywords on the product she sells into the tool and notices that nail polish has a higher interest than hair spray or skin cream.

     


     

     

    She also notices that Bedminster has more interest in nail polish than any of the other areas in the New York metro area. In addition to this, she notices that OPI and Essie are some the top brand name searches under nail polish.

     

    She thus uses these search terms on her web page to potentially grasp more organic search result. She could also make an entire page about each brand name and put the keywords in the “Title Tag”, and “Description Tag” for the page to help the natural search results rankings.

     

    When drilling down further into OPI Nail polish (buy just clicking on it), she confirms the trend for this is going up.

     

     

     

     

     

    Also, she checks on the Google search tool for the local monthly searches for this term and see’s it is very high (135,000 a month). This could mean she could sell this product from her website and ship it to customers on a national scale.

     

    According to numerous studies, here’s where people click…

    – #1 ranked Site gets 43% of the clicks,

    – #2 ranked site gets 12% of the clicks,

    – #3 ranked site gets 8.5% of the clicks

    So if she ranked number for this term she could potentially get 58,000 visitors to her website.

    If nail polish is a lower end sale, she could use this as potential bait to get customers in her store. For example, she could run a promotion using Google Adwords that would be only targeting the New York metro area, and offer a free bottle of nail polish when they come in for a hair styling.

     

    These are just some of the ways of using this data to expand her business.

    For a free video of exactly how to use some of these weapons please visit this link:

    http://GreatWhiteNet.com/seven

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